Liebster Award || 2013

Uncategorized

Hello everyone!  So, I was nominated the other day for the Liebster Award!  I have to admit, I had no idea what this was until I researched it, but I think I have a complete understanding now.  I did this post off the normal post schedule, because it may or may not be interesting to you.  First I will just tell you the rules for the Liebster Award:

1.  You must link back to the person who nominated you.

2.  You must answer the 11 questions given by the nominee before you.

3.  You pick 11 nominees with under 200 followers to answer your questions.

4.  You cannot nominate the person who nominated you.

5.  You must tell the nominees that you nominated them.

I was nominated by Carson Stoltz!  Thank you so much!

Here are the eleven questions I was asked to answer:

1.  Where is your favorite place that you have traveled?

Well, I haven’t really been anywhere TOO exciting(yet).  But I really love Topsail Island, NC.  It has a really nice quiet atmosphere.

2.  What is your Fall fashion staple?

My favorite sweater.

3.  Which beauty product did you use the most during the Summer?

That would probably be my favorite chapstick, Softlips.  I use that more than anything else.

4.  Why did you start your blog?

I guess I just wanted to see what it would be like to have a blog and experiment with it.  I really love it now!

5.  If you have any tattoos, what are the meanings behind them?

I do not have any tattoos.

6.  What is your favorite book?

I am not a huge reader, but I really love City of Ember by Jeanne DuPrau.

7.  Where do you shop the most?

I find a lot of my favorite clothes at Target actually.

8.  What is your favorite food?

I LOVE stir fry.

9.  Favorite nail polish color?

Currently, I’m in love with Tokyo Pearl by Sinful Colors.

10.  Do you have a favorite YouTuber?

This is a hard one to choose, but if I must, I’ll say Bubz Beauty.  I just love that girl’s personality and her videos are amazing.

11.  If you were given $100,000, what would you do with it?

Travel.

Now, here’s my nominees:

1. losemeatthesea

2. marjoleeine

3. shelearnsasshegoes

4. oceanemoreau

5. izzy-bellex

6. johanna-grace

7. donttellanyonedesign

8. fashiondevotee

9. millablogg

10. madisonblanding

11. inkmademaiden

If you were nominated, please make a post similar to this one(state the rules as well) and answer these 11 questions:

1. What is your favorite piece of clothing?

2. If you could do anything you wanted for an entire day(regardless of money or time), what would it be?

3. What is your favorite makeup/hair product?

4. State your favorite fall fashion item.

5. What’s your dream destination?

6. What is your personal style?

7. If you had only 30 days left to live, how would you spend the time?

8. Who are two of your heroes?

9. What is your all time favorite movie?

10. Loud parties or quiet days inside?

11. What is your favorite season and why?

Hope this encourages you to do the Liebster Award!

~Gracie

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award || 2013

Leave a Reply

