Where is This Blog Going?(Reader’s Opinion)

Uncategorized

[photo by Amodiovalerio Verde]

[Photo by Amodiovalerio Verde]

Recently, I’ve been thinking a lot about the future of this blog.  For the past (almost) 2 months, I’ve been posting Polyvore fashion, in an attempt to become a fashion blog.  While fashion posts are great, they are mundane and boring at times.  I’ve noticed that my older tutorials, and thought posts are still more popular among the readers.  Today, I am questioning if I should go back to the old style.  This would make my blog more personal and spontaneous.  Please fill out this quick poll below and tell me what you think about this:

Thank you so much if you participated!  I highly value my reader’s opinion and will strive to create a blog most geared towards you!

~Gracie

One thought on “Where is This Blog Going?(Reader’s Opinion)

Leave a Reply

